Sandy Klein

2018 Committee Members

The AGM was held Monday night in the Club House.  Your new committee members are:- President – Andrew Clem Vice President – Michael Watts Secretary – Garry Tallon Treasurer – Melissa Reen Registrar – Sonia Lorenz Publicity Officer – Cassandra Klein Coaching Director – Scott Brunner Fundraising Co-ordinator – Kristie Grant Merchandise Co-ordinator – Tina Slater

Read more